Building Together
The following is a list of elected officials, community leaders and residents who endorse Louis in his race for Snohomish County Council.
Elected Officials

Jared Mead,State Representative

Christopher Boyer,Former Lynnwood City Councilmember

Shaun Olsen,Mukilteo School Board Member

Shirley Sutton,Lynwood City Councilmember

Jordan SearsGold Bar City Council

Steve WoodwardMountlake Terrace City Council


The Snohomish County Democrats

The Snohomish County Young Democrats

38th LD Democrats (Everett, Tulalip, Marysville, Smokey Point)

21st LD Democrats (Everett, Mukilteo, Lynwood, Edmonds)

AFSCME Council 28, WFSE Local 948 Employee Union

Personal Endorsements

Gary Cohn

Sue Cohn

Brenda Bolanos-Ivory

Riall Johnson

Iris Crawford

Cheri Speelman

Chuck Morrison

Juan Peralez

Bill Reed

Mario Brown

Zack Turner

Kathy Christiansen

Mike Wear

Raymond Miller

Tracy Flood

AJ Johnson

Vanessa Toolsie

Paul Benz

Herbie Martin

Mike Devine

Collin Carlson

Tina Tang

Kevin McGee

Lee Veal

Brandy Donaghy

Mary Schoenfeldt

Stephanie Schindler

Megan Wolfe

Cindy Gobel

Spencer Lively

Shawn Baza

Desmond Pullen

Katina Brown

Betsy Robertson

Cassandra Armstrong

Ray Carona

Jenna Nand

Ivan Lewis

Endorse Louis
Add your name to show your support for Louis Harris and our campaign for a safer, healthier, more inclusive Snohomish County.


All titles are listed for identifying purposes only.